NEW YORK—The Accessories Council has announced the winners of its 2024 ACE (Accessories Council Excellence Awards) winners. Every year, the ACE Awards pay homage to those who have impacted the world of accessories as fashion industry leaders, press and retailers celebrate the contributions made to the industry. The recipients represent an impressive list of tastemakers who have created memorable and history-changing impacts across all accessory categories. The winners will be celebrated at the 2024 ACE Awards gala, which is scheduled for May 7 at the Pierre Hotel in New York City.

This year’s winners are:

● Aria Logistics: Operational Excellence
● Coach: Brand of the Year
● Cult Gaia: Design Innovation
● Dana Covarrubias: Style Influencer
● Elyse Walker: Specialty Retailer
● Fern Mallis: Hall of Fame
● FGX: Legacy
● Jared: Retailer of the Year
● Larroudé: Rising Star
● Linda Fargo: Style Icon
● Prabal: Designer of the Year

FGX, winner of the Legacy Award, will use the occasion to kick off their 95th anniversary this year.

The 2024 ACE Awards are sponsored by: Aria Logistics; Marchon, a VSP Company; EssliorLuxottica; Judith Leiber Couture; Mercedes Benz Manhattan; MMGNET Group; Nordstrom; Oracle NetSuite; Safilo Group; Signal Brands; Steve Madden and The Jewelry Group. For more information on tickets, tables, sponsorships or the ACE Awards, contact the Accessories Council at or visit